Cavite Newbie Pop-up

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Cavite Newbie Pop-up
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Newbie from cavite/paranaque
Cavite Newbie EmptyMon Jun 25, 2012 5:10 pm by kid_rock

» Im newbie Here from Dasmarinas Cavite
Cavite Newbie EmptyThu Aug 25, 2011 2:35 pm by nestor

» Another bill is pushing banning kids from MC
Cavite Newbie EmptyMon Jan 24, 2011 6:01 pm by rukawa0327

» New Years Wish and Resolutions!!!
Cavite Newbie EmptyMon Jan 10, 2011 11:55 am by ganz

» ABS-CBN Showtime Live!!!
Cavite Newbie EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 8:23 am by ganz

» Can We Have A Ride to Marine Base or Pico De Loro?
Cavite Newbie EmptySat Dec 11, 2010 3:39 am by ganz

» XBC National Christmas Party
Cavite Newbie EmptySat Dec 11, 2010 3:35 am by ganz

» Greeting - XBC Cavite chapter ( The kaladkarin - Palaboy Boys)
Cavite Newbie EmptyFri Dec 03, 2010 7:53 am by yhamxtrm

» HPI Tree Planting Activity at Caliraya Laguna
Cavite Newbie EmptyThu Dec 02, 2010 10:54 pm by rod

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 94 on Sat Jun 26, 2021 11:59 am
shoutbox

Cavite Newbie

+3
ganz
yhamxtrm
zerosector
7 posters

Go down

Cavite Newbie Empty Cavite Newbie

Post by zerosector Thu Jun 03, 2010 6:58 am

Hi, newbie with the group from Imus but moving to Gen. Trias anytime soon. My ride is a red Honda XRM 125 v2010 Very Happy , got it just last 27 May 2010 after some pesky carnapper took my old ride which is a red Honda XRM 110 v2005 (WM7361) Crying or Very sad last July 2009. I'm currently breaking in my new ride and looking for a group wherein I can join rides. I hope you guys can help me out...TIA!

Last edited by zerosector on Sat Jun 05, 2010 12:37 pm; edited 1 time in total
zerosector
zerosector

Back to top Go down

Cavite Newbie Empty Re: Cavite Newbie